The Data Analyst

·

1 min read

I have lost in my self, i have lost the challenge of 75 days of data analysis. U can read my previous blog's of mine about data analytics where i made a challenge of 75 days of analytics but i failed, i failed to blog it each day and i also failed to seek the knowledge as a data analytics. But gatam gataha (Past is no more my concern) i am back. I have gained faith in me now i have overcome my fears and Laziness, I came back stronger. During the past months i have learned a lot to push myself.

Now i can post the articles related to data analysis as an enthusiastic data analyst from now i will write the article about data analytics and related topics. I will share my journey in data analytics field. Let's become an greatest version in data field.

Thankyou. I am greatful for your time.